IMI Precision Engineering Website

WE'RE SORRY

The IMI Precision Engineering website is currently unavailable as we are performing essential maintenance.

We are sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause.

UK

Please call 0161 655 7300 or email ukexpress@imi-precision.com for assistance.

Ireland

Please call 00 3531 8300288 or email ireland@imi-precision.com for assistance.

USA

Please call 1-800-514-0129 or email sales.usa@imi-precision.com for assistance.

USA Auto Inplant

Please call 1 734-429-4989 or email NASInsideSales@imi-precision.com for assistance.

Belgie

De Norgren Webstore is tijdelijk buiten gebruik wegens onderhoud. Hij wordt binnen het uur terug actief. Met dank voor uw begrip.

Call 02-333 44 11 - Email belgium@imi-precision.com

Belgique

L'accès à notre Webstore est momentanément interrompu pour des raisons techniques. Veuillez nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée par cette interruption.

Call 02-333 44 11 - Email belgium@imi-precision.com

Belgien

Der Norgren WebStore ist wegen dringender Wartungsarbeiten für eine Stunde nicht erreichbar. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeit, die dies für Sie bedeuten könnte! Bitte probieren Sie es in spätestens einer Stunde erneut!

Call 02-333 44 11 - Email belgium@imi-precision.com

Danmark

IMI Norgrens Webstore er midlertidigt nede pga. nødvendig opdatering. Vi undskylder for de eventuelle gener det kan medføre.

Ring +45 44500800 eller Email DKnorgren@imi-precision.com

Deutschland

Der IMI Norgren WebStore wegen dringender Wartungsarbeiten für eine Stunde nicht erreichbar. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeit, die dies für Sie bedeuten könnte! Bitte probieren Sie es in spätestens einer Stunde erneut!

Telefon +49 2802 49-0 oder Email deutschland@imi-precision.com

España

La Webstore de IMI Norgren no está disponible en estos momentos debido a tareas de mantenimiento. Volverá a estar disponible dentro de una hora. Por favor disculpen las molestias.

Teléfono 93 748 9800 o Email spain@imi-precision.com

France

L'accès à notre Webstore est momentanément interrompu pour des raisons techniques. Veuillez nous excuser pour la gêne occasionnée par cette interruption.

Appel 01 60 04 95 95 ou Email france@imi-precision.com

Italia

Il Webstore IMI Norgren non è al momento disponibile per manutenzione. Ci scusiamo per il disagio causato da tale inconveniente.

Chiama 039 6063 248 o Email italy@imi-precision.com

Nederland

De IMI Norgren Webstore is tijdelijk buiten gebruik wegens onderhoud. Hij wordt binnen het uur terug actief. Met dank voor uw begrip.

Telefoon 036-5486828 of e-mail netherlands@imi-precision.com

Norsk

IMI Norgrens nettbutikk er ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket, dette pågrunn av nødvendig vedlikehold/oppdatering. Nettbutikken åpner igjen om en time. Vi beklager de eventuelle problemer dette kan medføre for Dem.

Ring 22 90 80 80 o Email NOnorgren@imi-precision.com

Suomi

IMI Norgren verkkokauppa on lyhyen ajan suljettuna huoltotöiden vuoksi. Verkkokauppa on käytettävissä jälleen noin tunnin kuluttua. Pahoittelemme tästä mahdollisesti aiheutunutta vaivaa.

Soita +358 9 5712 140 tai Sähköposti Finorgren@imi-precision.com

Sverige

IMI Norgrens Webstore är för tillfället nere pga nödvändigt underhåll. Webstoren kommer att öppna igen inom en timme. Vi ber om ursäkt för eventuella besvär detta kan orsaka.

Ring +46 40 59 51 00 eller Email SEnorgren@imi-precision.com

Australia

Please call 1800 667 473 or email auwebstore.enquiries@norgren.com for assistance.

New Zealand

Please call 0800 763862 or email newzealand@imi-precision.com for assistance.

Malaysia

Please call +603 5614 2888 or email malaysia@imi-precision.com for assistance.

Singapore

Please call +65 6862 1811 or email singapore@imi-precision.com for assistance.

China

Please call 400-820-9609 or email china@imi-precision.com for assistance.

India

Please call +91 120 6837800 or email india@imi-precision.com for assistance.